забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

New World Shanghai Hotel, Он расположен на определённом Западном маршруте и находится в центральной части лоннинга, шаг за шагом - в парке Накаяма, рядом с Хунцяо и торговой зоной Цзинъань, в непосредственной близости от линий метро 2, 3 и 4;до национального Выставочного центра (Шанхай) всего 20 минут езды.
в номере есть 100 номеров, в том числе и гостиная, и апартаменты.комната с двумя кроватями, мягкая подушка, роскошная солома, теплый и легкий вечер.Кроме того, в бутылках есть питьевая вода, утюг и плита для завивки, ежедневные газеты, местные телефонные звонки и стоянки автомобилей.
номер чистый, уютный и комфортабельный.можно также увидеть великолепный ландшафт, покрытый зелеными полями парк чжуншань, или непобедимый город пейзаж.на 15 - м этаже отеля есть спортзал и открытый бассейн.
На 28 - м этаже - 31 этаж высокий номер, роскошный номер, элегантный и стильный, дизайн этих номеров соответствует потребностям постоянных гостей бизнес - тур, природный модный колорит и высокий уровень мультимедийного оборудования, чтобы вам было удобно и уютно, как дома за пределами комфорта.
На 32 - м этаже до 38 - го этажа в номере есть гостиная, где можно воспользоваться почетным гостем, ежедневный завтрак и круглосуточное столярное угощение, ежедневный костюм и рубашка гладить, 2 часа просрочки с отъездом и два часа (в зависимости от обстоятельств) в комнате заседаний на втором этаже есть гостиная.
просторное пространство также не теряет хороший личный характер, чтобы создать для вас ощущение комфорта дома.есть не только тибетская библиотека, но и новый ресторан и винная галерея концепции тщательно подобрать художественное оформление и низкий Восточный дизайн характеристик.

Цена завтрака: CNY213($32.8) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

New World Shanghai Hotel is located in Dingxi Road, in the center of Changning District. It is close to Zhongshan Park, Hongqiao and Jing'an business district, and is close to metro lines 2, 3 and 4; It is only 20 minutes' drive from the National Convention and Exhibition Center (Shanghai).
The hotel has more than 100 rooms, including juxianhui rooms and Suites, all of which provide Internet service. The big bed room and double bed room have soft pillows and luxurious linen to give you a warm and relaxed night. There's bottled drinking water, an iron and ironing board, a daily newspaper, a local phone and parking.
All rooms are equipped with safe, mini bar, LCD TV, satellite channel and constant temperature central air conditioning; You can also enjoy the excellent landscape, such as the continuous green landscape of Zhongshan Park, or the invincible city scenery. The gymnasium and outdoor swimming pool on the 15th floor of the hotel provide a panoramic view of Zhongshan Park.
The superior rooms and luxury rooms on the 28th and 31th floors are elegant and fashionable. The design of these rooms meets the needs of long-term business guests. The natural and fashionable colors and high-end multimedia equipment make you feel comfortable, just like a comfortable and warm home away from home.
Located on the 32nd to 38th floors of juxianhui Hotel, guests can enjoy distinguished treatment, daily breakfast and all-weather juxianhui drinks, daily suit and shirt ironing service, 2-hour delayed check-out and 2-hour use of the meeting room on juxianhui floor (as the case may be).
Spacious space but also good privacy, for you to create a sense of home comfort. There is not only a library, but also a brand-new restaurant and lounge concept, with carefully selected art decoration and low-key Oriental design.

Breakfast price: CNY213($32.8) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet