客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  上海巴黎春天新世界酒店 (New World Shanghai Hotel)位于定西路,地处长宁区的中心地带,举步即达中山公园,紧邻虹桥和静安商业区,离地铁2号、3号和4号线咫尺之遥;距离国家会展中心(上海)仅20分钟车程。
  
  酒店共有百余间客房,包含聚贤荟客房和套房,所有客房均提供上网服务。大床房和双床房有柔软的枕头、奢华的布草,给你一个温馨而又轻松的夜晚。还有瓶装饮用水、熨斗和烫板、每日报纸、本地电话和停车。
  
  客房都有保险柜、迷你吧、LCD电视机并配有卫星频道以及恒温中央空调;还可观赏到绝佳的景观,有绿茵绵延的中山公园园景,或是无敌的城市风光。位于酒店15楼的健身房和室外游泳池更可饱览中山公园全景。
  
  位于28楼-31楼的高级客房、豪华客房优雅时尚,这些房间的设计符合长期商旅客人的需要,自然时尚的色调和高端的多媒体设备让你身心舒适惬意犹如身处舒适温馨的家外之家。
  
  位于酒店32楼至38楼聚贤荟客房,客人可享尊贵礼遇,每日早餐和全天候聚贤荟饮品、每日套装和衬衫熨烫服务、2小时延迟退房以及使用聚贤荟楼层的会议室二小时(需视具体情况而定)。
  
  宽敞的空间却也不失良好的私密性,为你营造出一种家的舒适感。不仅有藏书室,同时还有崭新的餐厅及酒廊概念配搭仔细挑选的艺术装饰和低调的东方特色设计。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

New World Shanghai Hotel is located in Dingxi Road, in the center of Changning District. It is close to Zhongshan Park, Hongqiao and Jing'an business district, and is close to metro lines 2, 3 and 4; It is only 20 minutes' drive from the National Convention and Exhibition Center (Shanghai).
The hotel has more than 100 rooms, including juxianhui rooms and Suites, all of which provide Internet service. The big bed room and double bed room have soft pillows and luxurious linen to give you a warm and relaxed night. There's bottled drinking water, an iron and ironing board, a daily newspaper, a local phone and parking.
All rooms are equipped with safe, mini bar, LCD TV, satellite channel and constant temperature central air conditioning; You can also enjoy the excellent landscape, such as the continuous green landscape of Zhongshan Park, or the invincible city scenery. The gymnasium and outdoor swimming pool on the 15th floor of the hotel provide a panoramic view of Zhongshan Park.
The superior rooms and luxury rooms on the 28th and 31th floors are elegant and fashionable. The design of these rooms meets the needs of long-term business guests. The natural and fashionable colors and high-end multimedia equipment make you feel comfortable, just like a comfortable and warm home away from home.
Located on the 32nd to 38th floors of juxianhui Hotel, guests can enjoy distinguished treatment, daily breakfast and all-weather juxianhui drinks, daily suit and shirt ironing service, 2-hour delayed check-out and 2-hour use of the meeting room on juxianhui floor (as the case may be).
Spacious space but also good privacy, for you to create a sense of home comfort. There is not only a library, but also a brand-new restaurant and lounge concept, with carefully selected art decoration and low-key Oriental design.

Breakfast price: CNY213($32.8) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet